Landeskader NRW
Landestrainer Team 2008

Landestrainer
Jonas Baumann
jonas@sportklettern.nrw
Stützpunkttrainer:
Aachen
Beckum / Ahlen
Düsseldorf
Köln
Musti Eren
musti@sportklettern.nrw
Tim Baumann
tim@sportklettern.nrw
Peter Kreutz
peter.kreutz@sportklettern.nrw

Peter Plück
peter.plueck@sportklettern.nrw

Münster:
Wuppertal:

Dieter Oberbeck

Henning Holzapfel
henning@sportklettern.nrw
Chrissi Benk
chrissi@sportklettern.nrw

[ Trainer ]
  [ Trainerstruktur ]
letztes Upload: 30.12.2007
© Klaus Hogrebe (DAV LV-NRW)

Startseite